What can we help you find?

A to Z Maps Online

Review travel information online about 175 different countries and 150 world cities such as locating essential services and finding tourist attractions. The profile for each city also includes ethnic recipes and basic language lessons.

Academic OneFile

Contains 8,000 academic journals, the majority in full-text. Also contains hundreds of podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and the CBC, as well as full-text New York Times content from 1985.

Academic OneFile Select

From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, magazines and newspapers – with full text and images!

Adult Education – Universal Class

Universal Class, Inc. provides online continuing education courses. With a growing course catalog of over 500 online classes, Universal Class is committed to providing only the most affordable and highest quality continuing education.

Agriculture Collection

Articles on farming, horticulture, and agriculture-related fields from nearly 200 authoritative journal titles.

America’s News

America’s News is a comprehensive news and information at the local, state, regional, and national levels. Search a single newspaper, a select group of sources, or the entire collection. New content added daily from more than 3,000 full-text news sources nationwide.

America’s Obituaries and Death Notices

America’s Obituaries & Death Notices is the nation’s most comprehensive collection of death notices. Consolidates recent obituaries and death notices from newspapers nationwide in a single keyword-searchable database. Covers 90% of recent deaths in the United States.

Ancestry Library

IN LIBRARY USE ONLY- Thousands of family history databases, including vital records, census records, ship passenger lists, military records, and lots more!

Biography (Gale in Context)

Gale In Context: Biography offers authoritative reference content alongside magazine and journal articles, primary sources, videos, audio podcasts, and images. Covering a vast array of people from historically significant figures to present-day newsmakers, it’s continuously updated to ensure researchers have access to the very latest information.

Boston Globe

Provides full text access to The Boston Globe – 1980-current.

Check out our Stategic Plan Survey! Read moreHERE