What can we help you find?

NYtimes.com (The New York Times)

Enjoy full access to NYtimes.com! Click this link to redeem an access code. Click “Redeem” and log in or create an account to use the promotional code for 72 hours of free access to the NY Times online. To extend access for another 72 hours, return to this link to redeem another code. There is … Continued

Wall Street Journal

IN-LIBRARY USE ONLY ·  Access The Wall Street Journal’s full website, wsj.com, from the Library! ·  Simply create (or login to) an account, and you can start using wsj.com immediately. ·  Your access will be available for the next 3 days. ·  After 3 days, simply come back and click the above link again and login as an existing user with the same … Continued

Value Line Research Center

The Value Line Research Center includes on-line access to Value Line’s leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks.

Reference Solutions

A directory of nearly 14 million U.S. businesses, searchable by name, yellow page heading, SIC code, zip code, estimate sales volume, and more.

Peterson’s Career Prep

Provides users access to core career tools including, career assessments focused on a user’s interests, values, personality, and workplace preferences, comprehensive career information and Job searching capabilities via integration with Indeed.com matches listings based on a user’s assessment results, and resume editing software that provides 5,000 resume templates and cover letter samples.

Morningstar

Comprehensive and up-to-date financial information on stocks, mutual funds and exchange-traded funds. Use the “Help & Education” tab to access the User’s Guide and investor education resources.

Insurance and Liability Collection

This collection, comprised of nearly 40 insurance-related journals, takes a broad view of this multimillion-dollar industry, covering such topics as labor relations, mortgage banking, legal issues, and more.

Information Science and Library Issues Collection

Information professionals and other knowledge workers will find information in their areas of expertise, including such topics as information infrastructure, data processing techniques, metadata architectures, and more.

Gale Ebooks

Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.

WiFi is available throughout the building. The Library is nowMask Friendly.