What can we help you find?

NYtimes.com (The New York Times)

Enjoy full access to NYtimes.com! Click this link to redeem an access code. Click “Redeem” and log in or create an account to use the promotional code for 72 hours of free access to the NY Times online. To extend access for another 72 hours, return to this link to redeem another code. There is … Continued

Wall Street Journal

IN-LIBRARY USE ONLY ·  Access The Wall Street Journal’s full website, wsj.com, from the Library! ·  Simply create (or login to) an account, and you can start using wsj.com immediately. ·  Your access will be available for the next 3 days. ·  After 3 days, simply come back and click the above link again and login as an existing user with the same … Continued

ProQuest Research Companion

Helps students do more effective scholarly research and supports educators as they teach the core information literacy principles of finding, evaluating, and using information.

Peterson’s Career Prep

Provides users access to core career tools including, career assessments focused on a user’s interests, values, personality, and workplace preferences, comprehensive career information and Job searching capabilities via integration with Indeed.com matches listings based on a user’s assessment results, and resume editing software that provides 5,000 resume templates and cover letter samples.

Niche Academy

Niche Academy offers tutorials to help you learn how to use the library’s databases as well as other online resources such as social media and Google products.

High School Edition

Find information on high school research topics plus pop culture, sports, and more the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more.

General OneFile

General OneFile is a source for news and periodical articles, including most of the content across all Thomson/Gale databases. OneFile contains full-text periodical titles, and more than 9,200 titles in all, on a wide range of topics.

Gender Studies Collection

This collection of journals aims to provide balanced coverage of this significant aspect of our culture, covering such topics as gender studies, family and marital issues, health aspects, and many more.

Gale Ebooks

Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.

AC is down until further notice. WiFi is available throughout the building. The Library is nowMask Friendly.