Provides users access to core career tools including, career assessments focused on a user’s interests, values, personality, and workplace preferences, comprehensive career information and Job searching capabilities via integration with Indeed.com matches listings based on a user’s assessment results, and resume editing software that provides 5,000 resume templates and cover letter samples.
Gale In Context: Middle School integrates citable content from magazines, newspapers, videos, and primary sources into an easy-to-navigate database developed for middle schoolers. Dive into science, social studies, history, literature, and more from National Geographic, Scholastic, NPR, NASA, and other citable sources.
Find information on high school research topics plus pop culture, sports, and more the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more.
Designed to support global awareness, Gale In Context: Global Issues ties together a wealth of authoritative content that empowers researchers to critically analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world. Integrating news, global viewpoints, reference, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics, and more in a single search.
An expansive general-interest database with more than 8,000 titles, for free. Gale General OneFile offers a robust collection of magazines and journals that includes reference, newspaper and audio content.
This collection of journals aims to provide balanced coverage of this significant aspect of our culture, covering such topics as gender studies, family and marital issues, health aspects, and many more.
Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.
Search all Gale resources at once with PowerSearch. Search all the journals, magazines, primary sources, and reference resources provided Gale, or select which databases to search.
Designed for kids, Gale In Context: Elementary delivers trusted, age-appropriate digital content. Through newspaper and magazine articles, videos, images, graphics, and eBooks, elementary students can learn about everything from animals and outer space to famous artists and favorite athletes.
This collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.
