Designed for kids, Gale In Context: Elementary delivers trusted, age-appropriate digital content. Through newspaper and magazine articles, videos, images, graphics, and eBooks, elementary students can learn about everything from animals and outer space to famous artists and favorite athletes.
The Digital Collection is always open! Borrow popular ebooks, audiobooks, magazines and streaming video from Minuteman’s shared collection. Read or listen on a mobile device with the Libby App by OverDrive.
The Culinary Arts Collection includes 150 of the major cooking and nutrition magazines from 1980 to present. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
ConsumerReports.org provides ratings and reviews, recommendations and buying advice. Each product includes an overview and a ratings report card, as well as tester reviews & recommendations.
Gale In Context: Biography offers authoritative reference content alongside magazine and journal articles, primary sources, videos, audio podcasts, and images. Covering a vast array of people from historically significant figures to present-day newsmakers, it’s continuously updated to ensure researchers have access to the very latest information.
From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, magazines and newspapers – with full text and images!
The Digital Collection is always open! Borrow popular ebooks, audiobooks, magazines and streaming video from Minuteman’s shared collection. Read or listen on a mobile device with the Libby App from OverDrive.
