Creativebug
Creativebug offers over 1000 video classes in drawing, painting, sketchbooking, sewing, quilting, knitting, jewelry making, and much more, taught by the world’s top artists, designers and crafters,
Creativebug offers over 1000 video classes in drawing, painting, sketchbooking, sewing, quilting, knitting, jewelry making, and much more, taught by the world’s top artists, designers and crafters,
The Criminal Justice Collection database focuses on all aspects of the criminal justice field. Publications include: American Criminal Law Review; Corrections Today; Criminal Justice; Criminal Justice Ethics; Forensic Examiner; Psychology Today; and more.
The Culinary Arts Collection includes 150 of the major cooking and nutrition magazines from 1980 to present. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
The Digital Collection is always open! Borrow popular ebooks, audiobooks, magazines and streaming video from Minuteman’s shared collection. Read or listen on a mobile device with the Libby App by OverDrive.
This site provides access to photographs, manuscripts, books, audio recordings, and other materials of historical interest that have been digitized and made available by members of Digital Commonwealth, a statewide consortium of libraries, museums, archives, and historical societies from across Massachusetts.
A must-have for social science, history and liberal arts coursework, this collection explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in our global community. This set includes 150 journals.
This collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.
Designed for kids, Gale In Context: Elementary delivers trusted, age-appropriate digital content. Through newspaper and magazine articles, videos, images, graphics, and eBooks, elementary students can learn about everything from animals and outer space to famous artists and favorite athletes.
Gale In Context: Environmental Studies provides detailed information on current environmental issues and processes from both a scientific and a social standpoint suitable for high school, undergrad, and graduate students.
This collection provides multiple viewpoints of the field of environmental issues and policy including perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policy makers, as well as corporate interests.