What can we help you find?

Pop Culture Collection

This collection provides useful information for any researcher in a social science, history, art or liberal arts course. This collection is made up of 100 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.

Home Improvement Collection

Coverage includes such topics as architectural techniques, tool and material selection, zoning requirements, and many more.

Fine Arts and Music Collection

With more than 100 full-text magazines and journals covered in databases such as the Wilson Art Index and RILM, this collection provide resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.

Culinary Arts Collection

The Culinary Arts Collection includes 150 of the major cooking and nutrition magazines from 1980 to present. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.

Adult Education – Universal Class

Universal Class, Inc. provides online continuing education courses. With a growing course catalog of over 500 online classes, Universal Class is committed to providing only the most affordable and highest quality continuing education.

Creativebug

Creativebug offers over 1000 video classes in drawing, painting, sketchbooking, sewing, quilting, knitting, jewelry making, and much more, taught by the world’s top artists, designers and crafters,

Kanopy

An on-demand streaming video service that offers thousands of award-winning documentaries, training films and theatrical releases across diverse subjects and disciplines. Kanopy provides access to films and documentaries from a variety of independent filmmakers and distributors, including the BBC, PBS and the Criterion Collection

Check out our Stategic Plan Survey! Read moreHERE