What can we help you find?

Britannica Moderna

Spanish encyclopedia for older students and educators with more than 47,000 articles plus about 8,000 images.

NYtimes.com (The New York Times)

Enjoy full access to NYtimes.com! Click this link to redeem an access code. Click “Redeem” and log in or create an account to use the promotional code for 72 hours of free access to the NY Times online. To extend access for another 72 hours, return to this link to redeem another code. There is … Continued

Digital Commonwealth

This site provides access to photographs, manuscripts, books, audio recordings, and other materials of historical interest that have been digitized and made available by members of Digital Commonwealth, a statewide consortium of libraries, museums, archives, and historical societies from across Massachusetts.

Pop Culture Collection

This collection provides useful information for any researcher in a social science, history, art or liberal arts course. This collection is made up of 100 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.

Opposing Viewpoints in Context

Covers timely issues, from capital punishment to immigration to marijuana. This cross-curricular resource supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts classes. Informed, differing views help learners develop critical-thinking skills and draw their own conclusions.

HeritageQuest Online

Powered by Ancestry®  provides access to more than 4.4 billion records. It delivers an essential collection of genealogical and historical sources—with coverage dating back to the 1700s—that can help people find their ancestors and discover a place’s past.

Global Issues (Gale in Context)

Designed to support global awareness, Gale In Context: Global Issues ties together a wealth of authoritative content that empowers researchers to critically analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world. Integrating news, global viewpoints, reference, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics, and more in a single search.

Gender Studies Collection

This collection of journals aims to provide balanced coverage of this significant aspect of our culture, covering such topics as gender studies, family and marital issues, health aspects, and many more.

Check out our Stategic Plan Survey! Read moreHERE