What can we help you find?

WorldCat

OCLC catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide. For home access try the free version at http://www.worldcat.org

Popular Magazines

Popular Magazines includes 1000 of the most searched magazines across our InfoTrac product line. All the titles were selected based on the actual publication searches performed by library patrons.

NoveList Plus

Not sure what to read next? Find read-a-likes, recommendations, and more, all curated by librarians and publishing insiders. (Log in with your Minuteman library card.)

Literature Resource Center

Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world.

Gale Ebooks

Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.

Digital Collection (OverDrive)

The Digital Collection is always open! Borrow popular ebooks, audiobooks, magazines and streaming video from Minuteman’s shared collection. Read or listen on a mobile device with the Libby App by OverDrive.

Communications and Mass Media Collection

This collection provides information from more than 100 journals focused on the communications field. Key subjects covered include: marketing, advertising and public relations, literature and writing, linguistics, and more.

Libby

The Digital Collection is always open! Borrow popular ebooks, audiobooks, magazines and streaming video from Minuteman’s shared collection. Read or listen on a mobile device with the Libby App from OverDrive.

Check out our Stategic Plan Survey! Read moreHERE