A collection of reference sources and journals focused on key issues in gardening, landscaping, and other areas of horticulture, this collection provides information for gardening enthusiasts and professionals alike.
Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.
Search all Gale resources at once with PowerSearch. Search all the journals, magazines, primary sources, and reference resources provided Gale, or select which databases to search.
With more than 100 full-text magazines and journals covered in databases such as the Wilson Art Index and RILM, this collection provide resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
This collection provides multiple viewpoints of the field of environmental issues and policy including perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policy makers, as well as corporate interests.
Designed for kids, Gale In Context: Elementary delivers trusted, age-appropriate digital content. Through newspaper and magazine articles, videos, images, graphics, and eBooks, elementary students can learn about everything from animals and outer space to famous artists and favorite athletes.
This collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.
A must-have for social science, history and liberal arts coursework, this collection explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in our global community. This set includes 150 journals.
The Culinary Arts Collection includes 150 of the major cooking and nutrition magazines from 1980 to present. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
The Criminal Justice Collection database focuses on all aspects of the criminal justice field. Publications include: American Criminal Law Review; Corrections Today; Criminal Justice; Criminal Justice Ethics; Forensic Examiner; Psychology Today; and more.
