What can we help you find?

Gale LegalForms

Take the law into your own hands and create accurate, reliable legal documents with no hassle with Gale LegalForms. It offers Massachusetts-specific “attorney forms” – officially approved forms actually used by law firms. Many of the forms and documents are available in Word and Adobe format so you just need to simply “fill in the … Continued

NYtimes.com (The New York Times)

Enjoy full access to NYtimes.com! Click this link to redeem an access code. Click “Redeem” and log in or create an account to use the promotional code for 72 hours of free access to the NY Times online. To extend access for another 72 hours, return to this link to redeem another code. There is … Continued

Wall Street Journal

·  Access The Wall Street Journal’s full website, wsj.com, from the Library! ·  Simply create (or login to) an account, and you can start using wsj.com immediately. ·  Your access will be available for the next 3 days. ·  After 3 days, simply come back and click the above link again and login as an existing user with the same username and password … Continued

Military and Intelligence Database Collection

Find articles on governmental policies, socioeconomics effects of war, and more. Includes The Columbia Electronic Encyclopedia and The World Almanac and Book of Facts.

Gale Ebooks

Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.

Economics and Theory

This collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.

Check out our Stategic Plan Survey! Read moreHERE