What can we help you find?

Science (Gale Interactive)

Gale Interactive: Science provides engaging, interactive models that bring science to life. While supporting high school curricula and university coursework, Gale Interactive: Science helps students better visualize and understand concepts in biology, chemistry, earth and space science. Students and instructors can manipulate and explore 3D models that are paired with reference and periodical content for … Continued

Environmental Studies (Gale in Context)

Gale In Context: Environmental Studies provides detailed information on current environmental issues and processes from both a scientific and a social standpoint suitable for high school, undergrad, and graduate students.

Science in Context

Science In Context provides topic overviews, experiments, biographies, pictures, and illustrations, as well as articles from over 200 magazines and academic journals and links to quality websites.

Psychology Collection

Find articles on personality, the human mind, memory, and more. Access hundreds of subject-appropriate full-text periodicals – many cited in the PsycINFO index.

ProQuest Science

Science Database is the ultimate resource for students learning general and applied science. ProQuest Science Journals, whose coverage dates back to 1986, has more than 1,030 titles, 760 of them full-text. It allows you to search over 2,700,000 records, dating back to the mid-1980s.

Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection

A collection of reference sources and journals focused on key issues in gardening, landscaping, and other areas of horticulture, this collection provides information for gardening enthusiasts and professionals alike.

Gale Ebooks

Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.

Environmental Studies and Policy Collection

This collection provides multiple viewpoints of the field of environmental issues and policy including perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policy makers, as well as corporate interests.

Agriculture Collection

Articles on farming, horticulture, and agriculture-related fields from nearly 200 authoritative journal titles.

Check out our Stategic Plan Survey! Read moreHERE