What can we help you find?

Comics Plus- Children’s Library

Comics Plus offers thousands of digital comics, graphic novels, and manga from a variety of publishers. Every title is always available 24/7 on your computer, tablet or phone- with no holds or waitlists required! *Use this link to access the children’s and teen collections. This link blocks adult content from being accessed.*

Comics Plus- Full Library

Comics Plus offers thousands of digital comics, graphic novels, and manga from a variety of publishers. Every title is always available 24/7 on your computer, tablet, or phone- with no holds or waitlists required! *Use this link to access the full library- children’s, teens, and adult materials.*

WorldCat

OCLC catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide. For home access try the free version at http://www.worldcat.org

TumbleBook Library

TumbleBook Library is an online collection of TumbleBooks – animated, talking picture books which teach kids the joy of reading in a format they’ll love. TumbleBooks are created by adding animation, sound, music and narration to existing picture books in order to produce an electronic picture book which you can read, or have read to … Continued

Gale Ebooks

Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.

Digital Collection (OverDrive)

The Digital Collection is always open! Borrow popular ebooks, audiobooks, magazines and streaming video from Minuteman’s shared collection. Read or listen on a mobile device with the Libby App by OverDrive.

Libby

The Digital Collection is always open! Borrow popular ebooks, audiobooks, magazines and streaming video from Minuteman’s shared collection. Read or listen on a mobile device with the Libby App from OverDrive.

Hoopla

Borrow digital video, music and audiobooks. Access thousands of titles and watch on your smartphone, tablet or computer. There’s no waiting to borrow and automatic return eliminates all late fees. Create an account with your library card number.

Check out our Stategic Plan Survey! Read moreHERE