What can we help you find?

Needham High School Yearbooks

The Needham High School yearbooks from 1891-2012 are now available digitally on the Internet Archive.

Science (Gale Interactive)

Gale Interactive: Science provides engaging, interactive models that bring science to life. While supporting high school curricula and university coursework, Gale Interactive: Science helps students better visualize and understand concepts in biology, chemistry, earth and space science. Students and instructors can manipulate and explore 3D models that are paired with reference and periodical content for … Continued

Environmental Studies (Gale in Context)

Gale In Context: Environmental Studies provides detailed information on current environmental issues and processes from both a scientific and a social standpoint suitable for high school, undergrad, and graduate students.

World History in Context

Combines content from reference sources with with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.

War and Terrorism Collection

A  collection for students of history, social science and current events. Gain valuable insight the causes, impacts and perceptions of war and terrorism on a global scale.

Vocations and Careers Collection

Offering content from nearly 400 journals, this collection provides content from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.

Value Line Research Center

The Value Line Research Center includes on-line access to Value Line’s leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks.

U.S. History in Context

This resource combines content from reference sources with with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.

Science in Context

Science In Context provides topic overviews, experiments, biographies, pictures, and illustrations, as well as articles from over 200 magazines and academic journals and links to quality websites.

Check out our Stategic Plan Survey! Read moreHERE