What can we help you find?

Environmental Studies (Gale in Context)

Gale In Context: Environmental Studies provides detailed information on current environmental issues and processes from both a scientific and a social standpoint suitable for high school, undergrad, and graduate students.

Science in Context

Science In Context provides topic overviews, experiments, biographies, pictures, and illustrations, as well as articles from over 200 magazines and academic journals and links to quality websites.

Popular Magazines

Popular Magazines includes 1000 of the most searched magazines across our InfoTrac product line. All the titles were selected based on the actual publication searches performed by library patrons.

Middle School (Gale in Context)

Gale In Context: Middle School integrates citable content from magazines, newspapers, videos, and primary sources into an easy-to-navigate database developed for middle schoolers. Dive into science, social studies, history, literature, and more from National Geographic, Scholastic, NPR, NASA, and other citable sources.

Global Issues (Gale in Context)

Designed to support global awareness, Gale In Context: Global Issues ties together a wealth of authoritative content that empowers researchers to critically analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world. Integrating news, global viewpoints, reference, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics, and more in a single search.

General OneFile (Gale)

An expansive general-interest database with more than 8,000 titles, for free. Gale General OneFile offers a robust collection of magazines and journals that includes reference, newspaper and audio content.

Gale PowerSearch

Search all Gale resources at once with PowerSearch. Search all the journals, magazines, primary sources, and reference resources provided Gale, or select which databases to search.

Fine Arts and Music Collection

With more than 100 full-text magazines and journals covered in databases such as the Wilson Art Index and RILM, this collection provide resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.

Check out our Stategic Plan Survey! Read moreHERE