What can we help you find?

Environmental Studies (Gale in Context)

Gale In Context: Environmental Studies provides detailed information on current environmental issues and processes from both a scientific and a social standpoint suitable for high school, undergrad, and graduate students.

NYtimes.com (The New York Times)

Enjoy full access to NYtimes.com! Click this link to redeem an access code. Click “Redeem” and log in or create an account to use the promotional code for 72 hours of free access to the NY Times online. To extend access for another 72 hours, return to this link to redeem another code. There is … Continued

Wall Street Journal

·  Access The Wall Street Journal’s full website, wsj.com, from the Library! ·  Simply create (or login to) an account, and you can start using wsj.com immediately. ·  Your access will be available for the next 3 days. ·  After 3 days, simply come back and click the above link again and login as an existing user with the same username and password … Continued

News

InfoTrac Newsstand provides access to more than 1,100 major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.

New York Times

Provides full-text access to the New York Times from January 1, 1985 to the present.

Middle School (Gale in Context)

Gale In Context: Middle School integrates citable content from magazines, newspapers, videos, and primary sources into an easy-to-navigate database developed for middle schoolers. Dive into science, social studies, history, literature, and more from National Geographic, Scholastic, NPR, NASA, and other citable sources.

Global Issues (Gale in Context)

Designed to support global awareness, Gale In Context: Global Issues ties together a wealth of authoritative content that empowers researchers to critically analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world. Integrating news, global viewpoints, reference, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics, and more in a single search.

General OneFile (Gale)

An expansive general-interest database with more than 8,000 titles, for free. Gale General OneFile offers a robust collection of magazines and journals that includes reference, newspaper and audio content.

Elementary (Gale in Context)

Designed for kids, Gale In Context: Elementary delivers trusted, age-appropriate digital content. Through newspaper and magazine articles, videos, images, graphics, and eBooks, elementary students can learn about everything from animals and outer space to famous artists and favorite athletes.

Check out our Stategic Plan Survey! Read moreHERE